Find A Sales Representative

Toll Free  800-676-3339 

REGIONAL SALES TEAMS

Southwest - US: Arizona, California, Nevada

Karla Schafer, Regional Manager
P: (916) 772-4806
E: kschafer@sierrapine.com

Sergio Jimenez, Regional Manager
P: (916) 677-4429
E: sjimenez@sierrapine.com

West - US: Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming | Canada: Alberta, Manitoba, British Columbia

Stewart Laney, Business Development Manager
M: (541) 760-9169
E: slaney@sierrapine.com

Karla Schafer, Regional Manager
P: (916) 772-4806
E: kschafer@sierrapine.com

Sergio Jimenez, Regional Manager
P: (916) 677-4429
E: sjimenez@sierrapine.com

East - US: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Jamie Kramer-Shull, Account Manager
P: (916) 677-4443
E: jkramer@sierrapine.com

Chuck Jessup, Business Development Manager
M: (517) 756-8234
E: cjessup@sierrapine.com

 ARCHITECTURAL SPECIALIST

Jeff Baker, Product Specialist
TF: (800) 676-3339
M: (916) 833-5116
E: jbaker@sierrapine.com

EXPORT MANAGER

Jeff Baker, Product Specialist
TF: (800) 676-3339
M: (916) 833-5116
E: jbaker@sierrapine.com

PRODUCT SALES MANAGERS

Steve Mulholland, MDF & Particleboard Sales Manager
P: (916) 772-5599
E: smulholland@sierrapine.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

David Smith, Vice President Of Sales
TF: (800) 676-3339
P: (916) 677-4472
E: dsmith@sierrapine.com