Find A Sales Representative

Toll Free  800-676-3339 

REGIONAL SALES TEAMS

Southwest - US: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Karla Schafer, Account Manager
P: (916) 772-4806
E: kschafer@sierrapine.com

Sergio Jimenez, Account Manager
P: (916) 677-4429
E: sjimenez@sierrapine.com

Northwest - US: Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Wyoming | Canada: Alberta, Manitoba, British Columbia

Shawn Stone-Widell, Account Manager
P: (916) 772-2378
E: sstone@sierrapine.com

Karen Curtis, Account Manager
P: (916) 772-5993
E: kcurtis@sierrapine.com

Stewart Laney, Business Development Manager
M: (541) 760-9169
E: slaney@sierrapine.com

Northcentral - US: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Jamie Kramer-Shull, Account Manager
P: (916) 677-4443
E: jkramer@sierrapine.com

Chuck Jessup, Business Development Manager
M: (517) 756-8234
E: cjessup@sierrapine.com

Northeast - US: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia | Canada: Ontario, Quebec

Jamie Kramer-Shull, Account Manager
P: (916) 677-4443
E: jkramer@sierrapine.com

Karla Schafer, Regional Manager
P: (916) 772-4806
E: kschafer@sierrapine.com

Southeast - US: Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee

Gail Taylor, Account Manager
TF: (888) 633-7477
P: (229) 896-2214  x240
E: gtaylor@sierrapine.com

Patty Holt, Account Manager
TF: (888) 633-4744
P:  (229) 896-2214 x225
E: pholt@sierrapine.com

 Steve Lax, Business Development Director
P: (706) 377-2065
M: (678) 575-5506
E: slax@sierrapine.com

 ARCHITECTURAL SPECIALIST

Jeff Baker, Product Specialist
TF: (800) 676-3339
M: (916) 833-5116
E: jbaker@sierrapine.com

EXPORT MANAGER

Karen Curtis, Export Manager
P: (916) 772-5993
E: kcurtis@sierrapine.com

PRODUCT SALES MANAGERS

Steve Mulholland, MDF Sales Manager
P: (916) 772-5599
E: smulholland@sierrapine.com

Don Heil, Particleboard Sales Manager
P: (916) 772-3523
E: dheil@sierrapine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Steve Lax, Eastern U.S.
P: (706) 377-2065
M: (678) 575-5506
E: slax@sierrapine.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

David Smith, Vice President Of Sales
TF: (800) 676-3339
P: (916) 677-4472
E: dsmith@sierrapine.com